Effective Leaders Always Put Others First. Especially You.

Our Executive Leadership

Scott M. Kellett, J.D.

President & Chief Executive Officer
Dave Stepanek

Dave Stepanek

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Bryan Alee

Bryan Allee, J.D.

Senior Vice President & Chief Fiduciary Officer
Nancy O'Neal

Nancy O’Neal, CFP®, CFIRS™

Senior Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer
Evan Sowers

Evan Sowers, MBA

Executive Vice President & St. Louis Market Executive
Diane Homan

Diane Homan, CTFA, CISP

Executive Vice President & Springfield Market Executive
Keith Schawo

Keith Schawo, CTFA

Executive Vice President & Columbia Market Executive
Debbie VanLoo

Debbie Vanloo, CFP®, CPA

Senior Vice President & Jefferson City Market Executive

Our Administration

Adam Wyrick

Adam Wyrick, CFIRS™

Compliance Officer
John Boudinot

Dr. John Boudinot, DBA, MBA

Vice President & Retirement Services Manager
John Sastry

John Sastry, J.D., CFP®

Vice President & Financial Planning Officer
Josh Hargrove

Josh Hargrove, AIF, CAIA, CFA, CIPM, CMT, FRM, MSF

Vice President & Investment Strategist
Kristin Carter
Kyle Search

Kyle Search, CFIRS

Vice President & Operations Manager
Todd Hughes

Todd Hughes, J.D.

Vice President & Retirement Services Officer
Will Carter

Will Carter

Assistant Vice President of Marketing
Back To Top