Diane Homan

Springfield Office Information

3333 S. National, Third Floor
Springfield, MO 65807

Phone: (417) 883-3838

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Diane Homan, CTFA, CISP

Executive Vice President & Springfield Market Executive

Direct Phone


Email Address


Diane began her career in the trust and investment management industry in 1986. Her primary role at Central Trust Company is to lead the Springfield office. In addition, Diane manages several client relationships, providing wealth advisory; tax and estate planning strategies; and fiduciary services. She enjoys the close relationships she has developed with her clients and their families over the years.

Education & Certifications

  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Drury University
  • Certified Trust and Fiduciary Advisor (CTFA)
  • Certified IRA Services Professional (CISP)
  • ABA National Trust Graduate School, Northwestern University
  • Cannon Financial Institute IRA Professional School

Interests & Activities

Diane is committed to serving her profession and her community. She is a member of the Greene County Estate Planning Council; Professional Advisors Council of the Community Foundation; and Cox Children’s Miracle Network Campaign Committee. She has served as chair of the Springfield American Heart Association’s “Go Red for Women” campaign. Diane is a former member of: United Way Community Investment panel, Grants Distribution Committee for the Children’s Miracle Network, The Victims Center Board, Springfield Symphony Board, Springfield Regional Girls Shelter Advisory board, Missouri Trust Services Committee of the Missouri Bankers Association and Suit Yourself, Inc. Board of Directors. She is a 2005 graduate of Leadership Springfield.

In her spare time, Diane enjoys traveling, playing golf and spending time with family and friends. She plays the piano and is a fan of the Springfield Cardinals, but one of her biggest joys is spending time with her grandchildren.

Our Springfield Team

Andrea McKinney

Andrea McKinney, MBA, CFP®

Senior Vice President & Wealth Management Advisor
Debbie Abraham

Debbie Abraham

Trust Officer
Diane Homan

Diane Homan, CTFA, CISP

Executive Vice President & Springfield Market Executive

Jamie Hickerson

Trust Officer & Relationship Manager

Jason Smith, J.D.

Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager

Jeni Wirth, AWMA®

Trust Officer
Jim Lumpe

Jim Lumpe

Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager

Jordan Ellis, CPFA®

Assistant Vice President & Retirement Services Business Development Officer
Justin Setser

Justin Setser, CTFA, CFP®, MBA

Senior Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager

Kaylan Harmon

Trust Officer & Relationship Manager

Kristin Carter, CPA

Senior Vice President & Chief Tax Officer

Jason Flores, CFA, CAIA

Executive Vice President & Chief Investment Officer

Linda Bowers, J.D., CFP®, AEP®, CEPA®

Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager
Martha Atkisson

Martha Atkisson, CTFA

Vice President & Relationship Manager
Matthew Suarez

Matthew Suarez, AIF®, CPFA®

Vice President & Portfolio Manager
Patty Johns

Patty Johns, CTFA

Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager
Peter Harris

Peter Harris, CFP®

Vice President & Portfolio Manager
Renee Gross

Renee Gross, CSRIC®

Senior Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager
Todd Hughes

Todd Hughes, J.D.

Executive Vice President & Chief Administration Officer