Springfield Office Information

3333 S. National, Third Floor
Springfield, MO 65807

Phone: (417) 883-3838

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

George “Chip” Snyder, CRPC®

Portfolio Manager

Direct Phone

(417) 569-1603

Email Address


Chip joined the financial services industry in 2000, building his career at a private wealth advisory practice in Springfield, Missouri. Throughout his career, he has focused on assisting clients by providing solutions that represent their unique values and make a difference in their lives. At Central Trust Company, Chip’s primary role is to work with clients to structure and manage customized investment portfolios to meet the client’s individual goals and needs.

Education & Certifications

  • Bachelor of Science, Missouri State University
  • Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor (CRPC®)

Interests & Activities

Chip has consistently volunteered at Ozarks Food Harvest and donated to local organizations in the Springfield community including Harmony House and Ronald McDonald House. He has spent time previously coaching youth football and basketball.

Outside of work, Chip enjoys spending time with his four children, supporting Glendale High School and Pershing Elementary wrestling teams, and practicing martial arts.

Our Springfield Team

Andrea McKinney

Andrea McKinney, MBA, CFP®

Senior Vice President & Wealth Management Advisor
Debbie Abraham

Debbie Abraham

Trust Officer
Diane Homan

Diane Homan, CTFA, CISP

Executive Vice President & Springfield Market Executive

Jamie Hickerson

Trust Officer & Relationship Manager

Jason Smith, J.D.

Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager

Jeni Wirth, AWMA®

Trust Officer
Jim Lumpe

Jim Lumpe

Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager

Jordan Ellis, CPFA®

Assistant Vice President & Retirement Services Business Development Officer
Justin Setser

Justin Setser, CTFA, CFP®, MBA

Senior Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager

Kaylan Harmon

Trust Officer & Relationship Manager

Kristin Carter, CPA

Senior Vice President & Chief Tax Officer

Jason Flores, CFA, CAIA

Executive Vice President & Chief Investment Officer

Linda Bowers, J.D., CFP®, AEP®, CEPA®

Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager
Martha Atkisson

Martha Atkisson, CTFA

Vice President & Relationship Manager
Matthew Suarez

Matthew Suarez, AIF®, CPFA®

Vice President & Portfolio Manager
Patty Johns

Patty Johns, CTFA

Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager
Peter Harris

Peter Harris, CFP®

Vice President & Portfolio Manager
Renee Gross

Renee Gross, CSRIC®

Senior Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager
Todd Hughes

Todd Hughes, J.D.

Executive Vice President & Chief Administration Officer