Springfield Office Information

3333 S. National, Third Floor
Springfield, MO 65807

Phone: (417) 883-3838

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Jeni Wirth, AWMA®

Trust Officer

Direct Phone

(417) 841-4348

Email Address

Jeni has been in the banking and financial industry since 2001. She began her career in retail banking before transitioning into trust and wealth management in 2007. She quickly developed a passion for the industry and her clients.

Jeni will be working with existing clients, as well as new clients to assist with their various trust and estate planning needs. She enjoys providing personal service and finding individualized solutions for our clients to meet their goals and specific needs.

Education & Certifications

  • Accredited Wealth Management Advisor (AWMA®)
  • Bachelor of Science in Finance, Missouri State University

Interests & Activities

Jeni is a member of the Financial Planning Association and although she has served many organizations in the past, she has most recently been living vicariously through her son, who is serving Children’s Miracle Network as a 2021/2022 Ambassador.

Outside of work, Jeni values time spent with her husband, Michael, and their three sons. Together, they enjoy spending time with family at their family farm where they swim, fish, and ride ATV’s.

Our Springfield Team

Andrea McKinney

Andrea McKinney, MBA, CFP®

Senior Vice President & Wealth Management Advisor

Andrew Tasset

Vice President - Marketing Manager
Debbie Abraham

Debbie Abraham

Trust Officer
Diane Homan

Diane Homan, CTFA, CISP

Executive Vice President & Springfield Market Executive

Jamie Hickerson

Trust Officer & Relationship Manager

Jason Smith, J.D.

Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager

Jeni Wirth, AWMA®

Trust Officer
Jim Lumpe

Jim Lumpe

Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager

Jordan Ellis, CPFA™

Retirement Services Relationship Manager
Justin Setser

Justin Setser, CTFA, CFP®, MBA

Vice President & Portfolio Manager

Kaylan Harmon

Trust Officer & Relationship Manager

Kristin Carter, CPA

Vice President & Tax Officer

Jason Flores, CFA, CAIA

Chief Investment Officer
Martha Atkisson

Martha Atkisson, CTFA

Vice President & Relationship Manager
Matthew Suarez

Matthew Suarez, AIF®, CPFA™

Vice President & Portfolio Manager
Patty Johns

Patty Johns, CTFA

Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager
Peter Harris

Peter Harris, CFP®

Vice President & Portfolio Manager
Renee Gross

Renee Gross, CSRIC®

Senior Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager
Todd Hughes

Todd Hughes, J.D.

Vice President & Retirement Services Officer
Wayne Davis

Wayne Davis

Vice President & Relationship Manager